Girls Gone Hypnotized

No Free Will

This video was made as a custom for an individual, however, it does not exhibit a personal tone to it.

Victoria is home alone when she gets an unexpected visit from her sister's husband. Victoria knows that she turns him on, so she purposefully bends over to display her butt in tight jeans, just to get him worked up. She likes having this power over men, but today is a little different. In mid conversation, Victoria's brother-in-law places a mind control chip on her neck. Victoria struggles to remove it, but the chip is activated before she can, and Victoria instantly falls under her brother-in-law's control. He programs her mind and she mindlessly obeys without question. The mind controlled Victoria is made to walk and repeat her programming, show off her butt against the wall, remove her jeans and do yoga stretches, and profess her unwavering obedience to her master.

Full Video Details:
16 minutes, 39 seconds
Only $11.99

Key highlights of video include:
  • Mind controlled with a computer chip placed on her neck
  • Looked over and inspected while standing in a trance
  • Repeats her commands during programming
  • Must answer "yes master" when given a command
  • Made to sleepwalk through the room while repeating various commands
  • Made to lean against the wall and show off her butt in tight jeans
  • Made to remove her shoes and pants
  • Made to show off various yoga stretches in her bikini bottoms
  • Made to sleepwalk through the room wearing her bikini bottoms with ankle boots
  • Joins her master on the couch and professes her obedience to him
  • Barefoot
  • No nudity
Available in:

Standard Quality Version
WMV Format
768 x 432
Total size is 364 MB
download now from C4S for $11.99

HD Quality Version
MP4 Format
1280 x 720
Total size is 634 MB
download now from C4S for $11.99

To purchase on DVD, please click here!

Need help?  Contact us by clicking here!

No Free Will 1No Free Will 2No Free Will 3No Free Will 4No Free Will 5No Free Will 6No Free Will 7No Free Will 8No Free Will 9No Free Will 10

Return Home

All materials ©